Transition to Through Islam

Bismillahi ‘r-Rahmaani ‘r-Raheem,

With the name of Allah, the most loving & caring, the always loving & caring.

 

AlhamduliLlah, I started out with this blog only, but I wished to expand and make another site, Through Islam. As time has gone on though, I feel I cannot post to both at an acceptable rate, and so combining them would make it easier for both me, and you the reader.

I am starting the transition inshaAllahu ta’ala, and will post there from now on completely. Existing posts will also be migrated, bi’idhniLlah.

 

As salamu ‘alaykum wa rahmatullahi, wa barakaatuh

May peace of every aspect be upon you, along with the mercy of God and also His blessing.

Leave a Reply

